photography in the rain

Now taking photos is a joy.  We know that but trying to take them in the rain, not so much.  It wasn’t the rain that made the issue so much as the lighting was not what I would call good for my little Z915.  I love using my little camera but it doesn’t do well with poor lighting.  I got a couple of really good shots and one not so good but I think I can use it for a book cover of something.  Lemons and lemonade right?

 

dark I know but think of it with a pair of glowing eyes in the forefront and a title below…a good image for a DARK tale I think

 

This one I might use for a more romantic cover…I love the gleam on the petals

 

And this for poetry don’t you think?

 

 

Leave a Reply

