Walking and shopping

Now on the way to my daughter’s school this morning we spotted a tiny wood pecker banging his head against a tree. Try as I might I could only get a tiny bit of his body in my photograph.  This is where a faster camera is necessary

100_4817  You can see him at the top of the picture where the little branches are but just barely.

 

Lucky for me flowers don’t move so quickly.  These were on racks outside of Walmart this morning.  Now I had some serious temptation at they were $4 each but I kept my card in my pocket and just took photos of the lovely blossoms

100_4824 100_4818 100_4819 100_4820 100_4821 100_4822 100_4823

Leave a Reply

