Hey I take photos of food too!

Yeah I know these are not the best but see they are of my very own baking.  I am planning on a cook book soon of the treats and goodies that I make for my family.  I noticed so many of the books out there seem to be trading in on the craze for over sized food dishes.  These little muffins are packed full of flavor and not so big that they are bad for you!

 

100_5104 100_5098 100_5100 100_5103

 

Okay the first pic is actually a frozen fruit treat.  Strawberry and banana to be exact, the bottom blue one is blueberry and strawberry and really the muffins are not burnt…just look that way.  I can’t seem to get a decent pic of my backed goods.  But at least the brownie love looks right.  Never take a photo of brownies made with the lighter cocoa powder…they look like dirt! (don’t taste that way though!)

Leave a Reply

