And now for something different

Yup I dont just use a camera when I look at the world.  Sometimes I use paper and pencil, or in this case colored pencils in this case.  My hubby surprised me with a lovely set from japan.  I sat down and did a few drawings.  Now I haven’t drawn in a long time so they are not the best but heck this is my blog right?  I will post up the few I have that I like and we will go back to flower photos next week.

 

100_5130 100_5129 100_5010 100_4998

 

Yeah I have a thing for the purple/blue colors.  I will try to do others soon.

Leave a Reply

