Yellow flowers that don’t look like globs

Anyone who reads my blogs knows that I have had trouble trying to get a decent shot of the yellow flowers around the neighborhood.  For some inexplicable reason they keep coming out like blobs.  No other color blossom has given me the same amount of trouble as the simple yellow ones.  but finally after three years wandering this neighborhood I finally managed to get a few!  I am so happy.  They may not be my best shots but finally I have them!

 

100_5278 100_5314 100_5321  Okay the first one isn’t really yellow but I loved that  I managed to catch an insect before it took off

Leave a Reply

