How did I forget the memory card?

Really some days I think I need to go back to bed and just sleep away the day.  The humidity is back today so I have not gone outside, other than to water the garden.  Now how could I take pics right?  Actually I took some this weekend.  I was too busy with so many things to put them up and well..okay I was lazy too.  I only had a few thanks to forgetting my memory card.  See with my z915 you can take photos without the card but not too many.  I thin about six or seven is all it will do before it is full…and that is sad right?  Normally I take around 30 and pick out the best for you folks to enjoy but I only have six…what am I to do?

100_1861 000_0028 100_1778 100_1780 100_1856 100_1858

Leave a Reply

