Some early photos

Between the god awful humidity and the string of thunderstorms yesterday I have not been outside much lately.  I posted up all the most recent photos i have taken but I do have almost 1 thousand images of the flowers that can be found around me here in Barrie.  Never mind all the other nature images i have.  I think that until I can feel less achy I will be posting up some of my older images for  the next few days.  So here you go

100_1597 100_1602 100_1616 100_1656

17 Comments

  1. Hello my loved one! I wish to say that this post is amazing, great written and
    include almost all significant infos. I would like to peer extra posts like this
    .

  2. Your style is really unique in comparison to other folks I’ve read stuff from. Many thanks for posting when you have the opportunity, Guess I will just book mark this blog.

  3. I do not even know the way I stopped up here, but I believed this
    submit used to be great. I don’t know who you are but definitely you are going to a well-known blogger if you are not already. Cheers!

  4. I’ve been browsing online greater than 3 hours nowadays, but I by no means discovered any attention-grabbing article like yours. It’s pretty worth sufficient for me.
    Personally, if all site owners and bloggers made excellent content material
    as you did, the net will be a lot more useful than ever before.

  5. Undeniably believe that that you stated. Your favourite justification appeared to be at the net the simplest thing to take into
    accout of. I say to you, I certainly get irked even as folks think about
    issues that they plainly don’t know about. You managed to hit the nail upon the top and defined out the entire thing with no need side effect , other folks can take a signal. Will likely be back to get more. Thanks

  6. you are in point of fact a good webmaster.
    The site loading velocity is amazing. It seems that you are doing any distinctive trick.
    Moreover, The contents are masterpiece. you’ve performed a great task in this topic!

  7. Hi there! I could have sworn I’ve been to this site before but after checking through some of the post I realized it’s new to me.

    Anyhow, I’m definitely glad I found it and I’ll be book-marking and checking back often!

    • Thank you..I hope you continue to enjoy

  8. Hi, I think your site might be having browser compatibility issues.
    When I look at your blog in Chrome, it looks fine but when opening in Internet Explorer, it has some overlapping.

    I just wanted to give you a quick heads up! Other then that, very good blog!

  9. bruno

    Thank you for sharing your info. I really appreciate your efforts and I am
    waiting for your further post thank you once again.

  10. pinterest.com

    Have you ever thought about writing an e-book or guest authoring on other websites?
    I have a blog based upon on the same ideas you discuss and would
    really like to have you share some stories/information.
    I know my viewers would appreciate your work.
    If you’re even remotely interested, feel free to shoot me an e-mail.

    • Actually that is something I have not thought of. I write fiction and poetry and of course blogs. I have contributed to a few writers blogs but this is a new field for me.

  11. Hi friends, how is all, and what you would like to say on the
    topic of this piece of writing, in my view its truly remarkable designed for me.

  12. First off I want to say wonderful blog! I had a quick question in which I’d like to ask if you don’t mind.

    I was curious to know how you center yourself and clear your thoughts before writing.
    I’ve had trouble clearing my thoughts in getting my thoughts out. I truly do take pleasure in writing however it just seems like the first 10 to 15 minutes are generally lost just trying to figure out how to begin. Any ideas or hints? Appreciate it!

    • Tony when it comes to writing I mostly let what is in my mind spill through my fingers. I spend a lot of time writing both in blogs and in my fiction and poetry that I sell. One thing I would recommend is find something that helps you relax, such as music, and do that. Another thing that helps is to do writing exercises. I have been doing things called drabbles, little 100 word stories based on an image. It helps.

  13. Heya just wanted to give you a quick heads up and let
    you know a few of the images aren’t loading correctly. I’m not sure why but I think its a linking issue.
    I’ve tried it in two different web browsers and both show the same outcome.

    • I have no idea what is wrong. These images are uploaded onto wordpress so they aren’t linking to my computer. Which images and I will try to fix them

Leave a Reply

