Time to keep track of what i have posted

Like a silly human I forgot to keep track of the images I have all ready posted on this blog.  Now I need to sit back and organize like a good photographer should.  Normally I post up four or five images so you have a lot to look at but today I will just post up one and go sort my work.  I have over 900 images of flowers alone that I can post but I don’t want to duplicate if I can help it.  so enjoy this pretty pic and I will give you more tomorrow.

100_5790

Leave a Reply

