Is that more rain coming my way?

As many of your know the eastern part of the North American continent has had more rain as of July 31 than it usually gets all year!  We haven’t been quite so bad here in Barrie but it looks like we have more rain coming today.  Lucky for me I went out and got pretty images earlier this week.  While I have what looks like sunflowers growing in my vegetable patch my flowers out front are putting out more purple blooms.  I will take photos of them later today but for now I thought why not put up these images I got from the lovely flowers outside the grocery store.  They have some amazing plants that I have never got to plant anywhere.

100_5828 100_5830 100_5831 100_5821 100_5822 100_5823 100_5827

Leave a Reply

