Should I do a photo book?

I have been tossing this around for a while now.  While publishing both my writings and poetry is a no brainer (mostly) doing a book that is just my photography is not.  While i know I have some really lovely images I mostly publish in ebook format.  Would this translate well or not?  I know the images look good on a computer and heck when I put them up on my flat screen tv they look even better but would they look good on something like a kindle?  I know they would lose a lot on my ebook reader.  It is a black and white only model (fine for me since I READ on it) but well what to do?  With so many people reading on their phones, tablets and net books it might make sense…but I am not sure.  What do you think?  Any ways here are more lovely images to look at.

 

100_4351 100_1673 100_2016 100_2114 100_2165

Leave a Reply

