Way too busy at this time of year

Over the spring and summer I had so much time to take my camera and wander around my neighborhood.  I took photos and of course posted them here.  But now that fall has started giving way toward winter here in Canada I find myself super busy.  Between publishing a novel, working on another one, making candies, crocheting baby blankets and of course other presents it is hard to come up with new and wonderful seasonal images.  So today I will drop in a few more flower images into this mix and hope that soon I will have something more seasonal for you.

 

100_4131 100_3862 100_3884  okay so they are all pink but well..they are pretty right?

Leave a Reply

