July is almost over

Yup it is. This summer has been odd. Due to my camera being dead I have not spent as much time wandering around looking for things to photograph. I keep feeling like I should but then I remember that I can’t really get good pics with the hubby’s camera….so what am I to do?  Why post up photos from the last few years for your viewing pleasure of course!

 

100_5634 000_0025 000_0041 000_0042 100_1625 100_3961 100_5455 100_5604 100_5614

 

Okay so I did a theme here.  Yes these are all pink and purple.  I have them in a folder I labeled as special because I plan on using these and other images for a photo book.  When? I am not sure but maybe by the gift giving season. I am just not sure.  I calendar might be fun too.  Just haven’t totally decided yet.

Leave a Reply

