Happy Almost Thanksgiving my friends

Thursday will be the day of food and family. Now whether you eat or cook, watch football or a good movie, you will be with those you love. Here in Canada it is just another day but back home my family is spread about the states and each is preparing to do different things. I am sending all my love and my desire that they all have a great day,, filled with all the foods they love and people who make them feel safe and happy. As much as I miss my older daughters, my parents, my brother and his kids, I am happy and thankful for the family I do have here.

Now this is my photo blog, so of course I have to put up photos. I have been going through my photos and I realized I don’t have any of a turkey or a pie even…so here you go…something seasonal is the best I can do100_4066  I would love to put up a photo of a turkey feast but well…maybe next year.  Happy Holidays everyone!

1 Comment

  1. Happy Thanksgiving to you and your family
    Blessed Be!

Leave a Reply

