Is it snowing where you are?

Lucky for me it is not snowing here. It is bright and sunny outside my windows, but oh boy is it cold. According to the Weather Channel it is -17C, which for those of you who are still using the real temp of Fahrenheit is a lovely 1F…yeah it is cold outside. With it being the end of January you expect it. Especially if, like me, you were born at this time of year.

While I do like the beauty of sunlight on snow, all the lovely shades of white and blue are everywhere, but I am looking forward to the lovely greens that will come soon, we all hope. As I can’t make the world all green, how about I just post up some lovely photos?

100_3998 100_3155 100_3274 100_3945 100_3962 100_3997

Leave a Reply

