Happy happy me

Yes folks I finally got a new camera. I now have a Kodak 1015S easyshare. A nice camera the next level up from where I have been. Now while I have this nice new camera I don’t yet have any pretty new images for you from it. As winter is still in total control up here I will have to look around to find something pretty to take photos of for you.

The temps have finally started to climb though. Over the last month we have been dealing with -20+C with wind chills that commonly had the air feeling like -35C…More than a month of this has made most of us living in Ontario grumpy..very grumpy. But today the temps moved up to -6C. Almost balmy after all of February. There was a brisk wind though which made it cooler than I had hoped. I am smiling of course because after a walk to the bank and store then back, I was not shivering and I did not have to wear three pairs of long johns to just be comfy. That is a good thing for sure.

So in the hope that we can finally reach the almost mystical positive celcuis temps here in Canada I thought I would post up more of my lovely lovely lovely images (yes I am silly today)

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA 102_4719 100_1673 100_1858 100_4198 100_5547 100_6036

Leave a Reply

