March going out? Lion or Lamb?

For those of you who haven’t heard that, it is a cliche comment that I have been hearing since I was a kid. March came in like a Lion and looks to be going out that way! In other words, more snow.

Now I have fresh photos that I took yesterday but I put them up on my facebook page all ready. I had fun taking photos of birds, only three I admit, but still I got them. We might not have robins yet but there were three lovely creatures out on the trees, made me happy.

Now some lovely images of flowers. I always have flowers right? So why not? Hopefully next month we will start seeing green popping on the trees and vines. The snow is still there, all crunchy and icky but it is going away! So here, think spring and share the warmth!

100_3210 100_2335 100_2336 100_2907 100_3205

Leave a Reply

