Ah the colors of June

The weather has been a bit cold and wet for June here in Ontario. Lucky for me I got a couple of dry and sunny mornings to take photos. In fact I took quite a few. Would have done more but well the battery needed charging!

Now I wont post every photo here. That would be well over 60 images and I need to parcel these things out right? Here are some of the better ones for your viewing pleasure. We have blossoms, we have a creek shot and best of all we have a photo of one of the smallest frogs I have ever seen in the wild.

100_0634 100_0576 100_0580 100_0584 100_0599 100_0616 100_0628

Leave a Reply

