Long hot summer

Yup it has been and it will be for another month. Luckily Canada’s weather is no where near as bad as other places. It is hot to me but many find it relaxing and comfortable. So today, even though I will not go outside, I have photos for you of course!

100_0856 100_0852 100_0855

Don’t eat those berries! They are from a plant that will poison you. The pompoms are form a lovely bush I walk past on the way to the story and of course the lovely blue blossom is growing like mad all over here. I will do better next week. After I have a nice relaxing nap!

Leave a Reply

