Getting back into the swing of things

I am feeling a lot less blah now so I thought why not take photos and put up pretty pictures. Okay to be honest with all the personal things that have gone down in the past three days I desperately need pretty images. So you lucky blog followers get to see these

100_1038 100_1037 100_1036 100_1044 100_1043 100_1042 100_1041.

Very fall these photos are. Yes i know there are not any of the pretty colors yet but early fall we see a lot of these. The final two are from something that brought back memories from childhood. I used to watch these seed pods flutter down on the winds when I was a kid. I used to call them helicopters

Leave a Reply

