Spring has sorta sprung

Okay yes it is nearly the end of April.  I haven’t taken too many good photos yet because to be honest flowers are just barely starting to poke their way out of the ground here. Today I saw a lot of greenery finally appearing which means hopefully by this time next wee we might just see some blossoms. I missed the blooming of the snowdrops. They were out during the rainy days of the past two weeks and I didn’t go out much due to the aching of the old bones.

So while I don’t have great fresh stuff I do have of course a ton of my older photos to share yet. So how about something pretty and bright and making you think of summer?

 

 

Leave a Reply

