Taking a walk on wet grass

With all the pop up thunder storms lately it is getting tricky to go out and get photos like I normally do. I like walking along the grassy verge and taking photos of the wild flowers but with each step you can feel the ground squish and then if I am not careful I can slip and slid thanks to the mud. As a woman who has had a LOT of ankle injuries I have to be extra careful. Having four pins in my left food means that I don’t have the flexibility of most of you and having had ligament surgery on the same ankle means it isn’t the strongest. So while I would love to add more awesome photos from this weekend, how about I just put up what I have?

Leave a Reply

