Comparing and constating different cameras

I decided to take four similar photos using four different devices. One if from my Kodak Easy share z10150is, one from an old LG phone, one from my old lenovo tablet and one from the RCA laplet that I found.

As you can see there is some difference but not a lot when taking photos of hanging flowers. Mostly it is a different of focus length but the LG made the colors different. Just an interesting experiment for me. There are other devices with cameras in the house but I only had access to these four at the time.

Leave a Reply

