Walking in a new neighborhood for a yard sale

This morning I went out with my hubby and took this old LG phone that I am using for music and photos. It isn’t connected to a network and I am pretty should I couldn’t get service if I wanted because it is an older slide phone with a keyboard. Most providers up here want you to have smart phones and this isn’t really that but it has a nice little camera that I can tuck into a pocket, unlike my beloved Kodak. I can’t do more than just snap phones, so no zooming in unless I bend over and get right into the image. These are unedited. I just took them a couple of hours ago before the sun broke through the clouds. So they aren’t perfect but not bad and of course NEW!

Leave a Reply

