Hey it cooled off

Yup. It was dark and cloudy for a good portion of the morning. I actually had to close the sliding door because my feet got chilly! Now a lot of people will be complaining but I like it when the temps are on the cooler side. While August will be hot, humid and plain disgusting in my view, these few days of cooler temps make it easier for me.

Now here are some lovelies for you nice folks. My oldest daughter came up to visit and she took my youngest to the Toronto Aquarium. So my sweet kid took photos to share with mom who didn’t get to go. The sea horse might be fuzzy but I ADORE sea horses.

Leave a Reply

